Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Current Elders

Merle Ridlen (Chairman)
Gary Armstrong
Jaris Roth
David Emerson
Tom Van Wart

For those interested in learning more about becoming an elder, please click here, Elder Training Information. To contact the elders, please email elders(at)burlesonbiblechurch.org.

Current Deacons

Tommy Phelps (Chairman)
Mike Hallak
Mike Lothes
Duane Normant
Russel Rains
Mark Ralmuto

To contact the deacons, please email deacons(at)burlesonbiblechurch.org.


David Emerson – expenses

Tom Wagner – donations